happy birthday to me


God thank you for this beautiful day. I know you’ll make it perfect in everyway. IMG_20140318_050954This day is very special to me. For this is the day I was born you see. You placed me on earth for a purpose I know. And for that Lord I especially love you so much. I found you Lord as You knew I would. I try everyday to put you first like I know I should. There are things that are truly troubling me and I ask Lord if you could carry this for me. I ask for forgiveness for the wrong deeds I done. And Lord bless me and my family and all my friends I love. Lord I know you work miracles from heaven above.

Happy Birthday to me, another day has come. But with each year passing, I grow as a person and become strong. Thank you Lord for being there for me. Because if I put you first, everything works out you see…I love myself so much and i am always proud of me…once again, happy birthday to me!

One thought on “happy birthday to me

Leave a Reply

